Sat
09

FightKlub

For info contact Patrick on 07947 789 804 or visit his Facebook Page

FightKlub is held at Commonside on Tuesdays 10 – 11.  Thursdays 7.15 – 8.15pm and Saturdays 9.45 – 10.45am.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
09/12/2017
9:45 am - 10:45 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Saturday 16 December, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 23 December, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 30 December, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 6 January, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 13 January, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 20 January, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 27 January, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 3 February, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 10 February, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 17 February, 9:45am - 10:45am

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209