Sat
15

FightKlub

For info contact Patrick on 07947 789 804 or visit his Facebook Page

FightKlub is held at Commonside on Tuesdays 10 – 11.  Thursdays 7.15 – 8.15pm and Saturdays 9.45 – 10.45am.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
15/09/2018
9:45 am - 10:45 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Saturday 17 November, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 24 November, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 1 December, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 8 December, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 15 December, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 22 December, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 29 December, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 5 January, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 12 January, 9:45am - 10:45am
Saturday 19 January, 9:45am - 10:45am

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209