Sat
10

FightKlub

New Legs, Bums & Tums Classes at the New Horizon Centre, Thursday evenings 6.30pm!

or more information please contact Patrick on 07947 789 804 or visit his Facebook Page

 

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
10/08/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Main Hall
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Saturday 27 July, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 3 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 10 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 17 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 24 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 31 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 7 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 14 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 21 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 28 September, 10:00am - 11:00am

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208