Sun
05

Free Community Lunch

A free vegetarian lunch, open to all, but especially those who may be unable to cook for themselves or would otherwise be alone on a Sunday. Hosted by Pollards Hill Seventh Day Adventist Church.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
05/05/2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Dining Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Sunday 26 May, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 2 June, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 9 June, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 16 June, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 23 June, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 30 June, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 7 July, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 14 July, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 21 July, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 28 July, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208