Sun
01

Free Community Lunch

A free vegetarian lunch, open to all, but especially those who may be unable to cook for themselves or would otherwise be alone on a Sunday. Hosted by Pollards Hill Seventh Day Adventist Church.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
01/09/2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Dining Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Sunday 25 August, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 1 September, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 8 September, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 15 September, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 22 September, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 29 September, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 6 October, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 13 October, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 20 October, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Sunday 27 October, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208