Mon
30

GKR Karate

Adult, Children & Family Classes available.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
30/09/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 23 September, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 30 September, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 7 October, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 14 October, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 21 October, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 28 October, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 4 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 11 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 18 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 25 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A