Mon
16

Heaven of Heavens Ministries

Monday evening worship

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
16/09/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 16 September, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 23 September, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 30 September, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 7 October, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 14 October, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 21 October, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 28 October, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 4 November, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 11 November, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 18 November, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A