Mon
09

Heaven of Heavens Ministries

Monday evening worship

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
09/12/2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 2 March, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 9 March, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 16 March, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 23 March, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 30 March, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 6 April, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 13 April, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 20 April, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 27 April, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 4 May, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A