Mon
20

Heaven of Heavens Ministries

Monday evening worship

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
20/01/2020
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 9 December, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 16 December, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 23 December, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 30 December, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 6 January, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 13 January, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 20 January, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 27 January, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 3 February, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday 10 February, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A