Sun
05

Holy Calvary Church

Sunday afternoon worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
05/05/2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Teaching Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Sunday 28 July, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 4 August, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 11 August, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 18 August, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 25 August, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 1 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 8 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 15 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 22 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 29 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A