Tue
17

Indoor Football and Fitness

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
17/07/2018
5:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Tuesday 21 August, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 28 August, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 4 September, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 11 September, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 18 September, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 25 September, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 2 October, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 9 October, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 16 October, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 23 October, 5:00pm - 7:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209