Tue
01

Indoor Football and Fitness

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
01/10/2019
5:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Tuesday 17 September, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 24 September, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 1 October, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 8 October, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 15 October, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 22 October, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 29 October, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 5 November, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 12 November, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 19 November, 5:00pm - 7:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208