Tue
10

Indoor Football and Fitness

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
10/12/2019
5:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Tuesday 19 November, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 26 November, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 3 December, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 10 December, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 17 December, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 24 December, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 31 December, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 7 January, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 14 January, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 21 January, 5:00pm - 7:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208