Sun
05

International Central Gospel Church

Sunday Morning Service

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
05/05/2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Sunday 26 May, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 2 June, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 9 June, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 16 June, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 23 June, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 30 June, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 7 July, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 14 July, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 21 July, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 28 July, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A