Wed
13

International Central Gospel Church

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
13/06/2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 19 December, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 26 December, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 2 January, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 9 January, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 16 January, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 23 January, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 30 January, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 6 February, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 13 February, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 20 February, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209