Wed
22

Kids Cooking Club

Why not come and join us and make some yummy treats .

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
22/11/2017
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 13 December, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 20 December, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 27 December, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 3 January, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 10 January, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 17 January, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 24 January, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 31 January, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 7 February, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 14 February, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209