Wed
13

Kids Cooking Club

Why not come and join us and make some yummy treats .

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
13/12/2017
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 27 June, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 4 July, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 11 July, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 18 July, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 25 July, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 1 August, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 8 August, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 15 August, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 22 August, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 29 August, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209