Wed
14

Kids Cooking Club

Why not come and join us and make some yummy treats .

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/02/2018
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 22 August, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 29 August, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 5 September, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 12 September, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 19 September, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 26 September, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 3 October, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 10 October, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 17 October, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 24 October, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209