Wed
23

Kids Cooking Club

Why not come and join us and make some yummy treats .

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
23/01/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 26 February, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 4 March, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 11 March, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 18 March, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 25 March, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 1 April, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 8 April, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 15 April, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 22 April, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 29 April, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209