Thu
16

Ladies Only Exercise

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
16/05/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 23 May, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 30 May, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 6 June, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 13 June, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 20 June, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 27 June, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 4 July, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 11 July, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 18 July, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 25 July, 10:00am - 11:00am

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A