Thu
04

Ladies Only Exercise

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
04/07/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 25 July, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 1 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 8 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 15 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 22 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 29 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 5 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 12 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 19 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 26 September, 10:00am - 11:00am

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A