Thu
02

Ladies Only Exercise

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
02/01/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 30 January, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 6 February, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 13 February, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 20 February, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 27 February, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 5 March, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 12 March, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 19 March, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 26 March, 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 2 April, 10:00am - 11:00am

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A