Mon
17

LighterLife

Weekly weight loss support group.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
17/02/2020
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Teaching Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Monday 24 February, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 2 March, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 9 March, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 16 March, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 23 March, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 30 March, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 6 April, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 13 April, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 20 April, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday 27 April, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208