Mon
26

Mini Market

We have a Mini Market every Monday and Friday morning hear at Commonside.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
26/02/2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 25 June, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 29 June, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 2 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 6 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 9 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 13 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 16 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 20 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 23 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 27 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209