Mon
16

Mini Market

We have a Mini Market every Monday and Friday morning hear at Commonside.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
16/04/2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 20 April, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 23 April, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 27 April, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 30 April, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 4 May, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 7 May, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 11 May, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 14 May, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 18 May, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 21 May, 8:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209