Mon
24

Mini Market

We have a Mini Market every Monday and Friday morning hear at Commonside.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
24/09/2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 22 October, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 26 October, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 29 October, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 2 November, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 5 November, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 9 November, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 12 November, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 16 November, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 19 November, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 23 November, 8:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209