Mon
28

Mini Market

We have a Mini Market every Monday and Friday morning hear at Commonside.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
28/01/2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 22 February, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 25 February, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 1 March, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 4 March, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 8 March, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 11 March, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 15 March, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 18 March, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 22 March, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 25 March, 8:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209