Mon
17

Mini Market

We have a Mini Market every Monday and Friday morning hear at Commonside.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
17/06/2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 19 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 22 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 26 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 29 July, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 2 August, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 5 August, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 9 August, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 12 August, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 16 August, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 19 August, 8:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209