Sun
02

Miracle Bible Ministries

Sunday evening worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
02/06/2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Teaching Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Sunday 23 June, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 30 June, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 7 July, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 14 July, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 21 July, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 28 July, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 4 August, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 11 August, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 18 August, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 25 August, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A