Sun
29

Miracle Bible Ministries

Sunday evening worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
29/03/2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Teaching Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Sunday 1 March, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 8 March, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 15 March, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 22 March, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 29 March, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 5 April, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 12 April, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 19 April, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 26 April, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday 3 May, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A