Wed
24

Onelife

Waynes silver surfers

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
24/05/2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 31 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 7 June, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 14 June, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 21 June, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 28 June, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 5 July, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 12 July, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 19 July, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 26 July, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 2 August, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Robert Ingram
N/A