Wed
19

Onelife

Waynes silver surfers

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
19/07/2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 26 July, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 2 August, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 9 August, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 16 August, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 23 August, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 30 August, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 6 September, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 13 September, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 20 September, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 27 September, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Robert Ingram
N/A