Thu
12

Royal Worship Centre

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
12/07/2018
12:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 22 November, 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Thursday 29 November, 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Thursday 6 December, 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Thursday 13 December, 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Thursday 20 December, 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Thursday 27 December, 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Thursday 3 January, 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Thursday 10 January, 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Thursday 17 January, 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Thursday 24 January, 12:15pm - 2:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209