Sat
31

Seventh Day Adventist Church

Saturday Morning Worship

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
31/08/2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Saturday 24 August, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 31 August, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 7 September, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 14 September, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 21 September, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 28 September, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 5 October, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 12 October, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 19 October, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 26 October, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208