Thu
14

Shekinah Glory Prayer Centre

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/09/2017
10:00 am - 12:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 23 November, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Thursday 30 November, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Thursday 7 December, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Thursday 14 December, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Thursday 21 December, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Thursday 28 December, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Thursday 4 January, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Thursday 11 January, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Thursday 18 January, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Thursday 25 January, 10:00am - 12:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209