Thu
16

Slimming World

Every Thursday.

Please contact Nardine on 07979733728 for more information.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
16/01/2020
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Craft Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Thursday 27 February, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 5 March, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 12 March, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 19 March, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 26 March, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 2 April, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 9 April, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 16 April, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 23 April, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 30 April, 4:30pm - 7:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208