Thu
02

Suzanne Theatre Dance

Dance classes for all ages from 3yrs + (Tap & Ballet) and 7yrs + (Freestyle/Street). Term time only.

Adult Classes are available too.

Please contact Suzanne Duff on 07773 982035 for more details.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
02/05/2019
3:45 pm - 7:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Thursday 23 May, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 30 May, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 6 June, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 13 June, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 20 June, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 27 June, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 4 July, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 11 July, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 18 July, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 25 July, 3:45pm - 7:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A