Thu
30

Suzanne Theatre Dance

Dance classes for all ages from 3yrs + (Tap & Ballet) and 7yrs + (Freestyle/Street). Term time only.

Adult Classes are available too.

Please contact Suzanne Duff on 07773 982035 for more details.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
30/01/2020
3:45 pm - 7:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Thursday 27 February, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 5 March, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 12 March, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 19 March, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 26 March, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 2 April, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 9 April, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 16 April, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 23 April, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 30 April, 3:45pm - 7:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A