Thu
12

Suzanne’s Theatre Dance

This event only takes place during term time.
For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
12/10/2017
3:45 pm - 7:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 22 February, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 1 March, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 8 March, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 15 March, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 22 March, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 29 March, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 5 April, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 12 April, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 19 April, 3:45pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 26 April, 3:45pm - 7:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209