Wed
17

SW Seedlings

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
17/07/2019
11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 21 August, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 28 August, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 4 September, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 11 September, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 18 September, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 25 September, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 2 October, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 9 October, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 16 October, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 23 October, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A