Wed
13

SW Seedlings

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
13/11/2019
11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 20 November, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 27 November, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 4 December, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 11 December, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 18 December, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 25 December, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 1 January, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 8 January, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 15 January, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 22 January, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A