Wed
13

SW Seedlings

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
13/09/2017
11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 27 September, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 4 October, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 11 October, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 18 October, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 25 October, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 1 November, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 8 November, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 15 November, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 22 November, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wednesday 29 November, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Robert Ingram
N/A