Tue
25

Table Tennis Club

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
25/09/2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Tuesday 18 December, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 25 December, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 1 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 8 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 15 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 22 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 29 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 5 February, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 12 February, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 19 February, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209