Thu
07

Table Tennis Club

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
07/12/2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 15 November, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 22 November, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 29 November, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 6 December, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 13 December, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 20 December, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 27 December, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 3 January, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 10 January, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 17 January, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209