Thu
12

Table Tennis Club

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
12/07/2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 27 September, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 4 October, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 11 October, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 18 October, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 25 October, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 1 November, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 8 November, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 15 November, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 22 November, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday 29 November, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209