Mon
17

Tea Dance

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
17/07/2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 25 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 2 October, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 9 October, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 16 October, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 23 October, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 30 October, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 6 November, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 13 November, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 20 November, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 27 November, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209