Mon
13

Tea Dance

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
13/08/2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 20 August, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 27 August, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 3 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 10 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 17 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 24 September, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 1 October, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 8 October, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 15 October, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 22 October, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209