Mon
03

Tea Dance

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
03/12/2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 17 December, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 24 December, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 31 December, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 7 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 14 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 21 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 28 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 4 February, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 11 February, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 18 February, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209