Mon
22

That Vibe

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
22/05/2017
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 26 February, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Monday 5 March, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Monday 12 March, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Monday 19 March, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Monday 26 March, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Monday 2 April, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Monday 9 April, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Monday 16 April, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Monday 23 April, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Monday 30 April, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209