Mon
15

The Avanti Club

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
15/01/2018 - 16/01/2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 25 June, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 2 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 9 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 16 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 23 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 30 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 6 August, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 13 August, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 20 August, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 27 August, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209